Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Schumacher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Schumacher

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Maurer

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in for a quote and to have some questions answered. No sales pitches, very straight forward. Kelly was able to was able to answer all my questions thoroughly and clear to understand. I will recommend this office to family and friends."

gail mascaro

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice people. Every time I call with questions they help me from making sure I have enough insurance to paying bills"

lisa gonzales

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm agents was professional and informative and tried to get me the best price for my money."

Michael Arem

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Luis Morales, he was very professional and thorough explaining everything, while trying to work together on both home and car insurance."

Jimmy Kontomanolis

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and Rae made the process for both homeowner's and auto insurance so easy and seamless, explained everything clearly and provided the best quotes with comprehensive coverage. They are an absolute pleasure to work with and you know you can rest assured that you are in great hands with them!"

Evelyne Lune

September 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"terrific experience - saved myself a lot of money highly recommend"

ja snookybb

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick and efficient service when i need assistance."

kim townsend

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, very good rates. 10/10 would recommend!"

John Forestiero

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to add a Rental policy for my daughter at college. The staff was professional & prompt with a call back. The whole process went smoothly and I was totally satisficed with the policy I got"

Sam Destin

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wish Statefarm was my very first insurance coverage with their reasonable price and all. Great policies."
Profile photo of Dawn Miller

Dawn Miller

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your staff was very professional and polite. Although I did not switch over to your insurance I found that she was very helpful in trying to give me a good quote. Thank you Kelly."

Memoona Rizwan

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very courteous and professional. I am very happy with there service. I highly would recommend them."

Dottie Batts

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"At my age many feel it necessary to talk to me like I don't understand, their concern, just to sign me up. Your texts were respectful and patient, thanks for that. Even when I didn't sign up your tone never changed that's why 5 stars. Again thank you, maybe next time."

Riley Schumacher

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever!"

howard pennant

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Made sure I understood everything about my quote. Made me feel very confident in doing business with them"

Stephen M

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"After more than 20 years with GEICO, I switched to State Farm for all my insurance needs because they offered better rates. I dealt with Luis who was knowledgeable, professional and very responsive and friendly. Everything was handled quickly and thoroughly. So far, I am very happy."

Raquel Perodin

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and informative when I was switching from Allstate."

Takats Gyorgy

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and responsiveness! I'm always able to quickly and effectively take care of what I need."

Bruno Recchia

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and extremely friendly. I didn’t feel like I was being pushed or influenced into something that wasn’t for me. Luis helped me by explaining everything and being transparent."

Victoria Sabatino

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"

Dominic Safina

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm was exactly the insurance resource I needed. Excellent communication, expert advice, in tune with competitors rates, and in turn won our business. This agency in particular continues to impress us and we plan to be long term customers!"

David Brown

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Brown offered great service, full explanation and patience. I am considering State Farm insurance. Great experience!"

Chinyere Emole

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"When recently I sought to change from another insurance company whose rates had gone through the roof I started making inquiries. Kaitlin Eastwood, an agent in Kelly Schumacher State Farm Insurance Office in Huntington, NY responded immediately with a spreadsheet of what the company offers. I was immediately taken by her professional approach, number of services offered and their very competitive rates. State Farm is the first insurance company I know of that recognises the fact that sometimes life happens and allows for a partial monthly payment without consequences. - amongst other perks. Any inquiry is promptly addressed and thoroughly explained. Follow up is immediate. I very highly recommend this agency. I wish I had gotten to know them sooner!"

Stephanie Noseda

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with Katie who helped in making the switch from Allstate as easy as possible. I wish I had done it sooner!"

Eric Klein

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an A+ experience working with Jiminique. She made my switch to State Farm smooth and easy. Would recommend this office to my friends and family."