Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tara Zaino

Tara Zaino

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Zaino
"Kelly was thorough and went through all our questions and concerns. Easily assessable and friendly service."
Profile photo of Kashir Ahmed

Kashir Ahmed

February 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kashir Ahmed
"Good service, very polite people to talk to."
Profile photo of Yoselin Calderon

Yoselin Calderon

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoselin Calderon
"Liz Velazquez was very helpful great service i highly recommend her for any questions and advice about insurances :)"
Profile photo of Cheryl Pepe

Cheryl Pepe

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Pepe
"State Farm coming through again!!! Literally had Liz on the phone right away while at the dealership. I was texting her all the info she needed to get my insurance sent right over. Fantastic and fast service! Always appreciated! Thanks Liz!"
Profile photo of Shanelly Benitez

Shanelly Benitez

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanelly Benitez
"Liz was amazing, very helpful, 10 out of 10, explained everything step by step."
Profile photo of Mile G

Mile G

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mile G
"Very professional service! Roberto was great. He gives clear and very helpful information. Thanks."
Profile photo of Tai McPhee

Tai McPhee

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tai McPhee
"Thank you State Farm for your fast and friendly service! Liz was phenomenal! She answered all of my questions, including a few before I could even ask! I will recommend your services to everyone I know for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Roberto Vilorio

Roberto Vilorio

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Vilorio
"I want to give a big thank you to Liz Velasquez she is such a professional and kind person. She answered all my insurance questions and provided me with the best coverage for my vehicle. Thanks liz much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Andrea Hernandez

Andrea Hernandez

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Hernandez
"Tuve una muy buena experiencia . El staff fue amable! Gracias Luis Morales por toda su ayuda; muy profesional y eficiente."
Profile photo of Iza Buruca

Iza Buruca

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iza Buruca
"Muy buen servicio, Luis me ayudo ayudo con la cotizacion de mi carro, fue muy comprensivo y atento"
Profile photo of Yasmin Garcia

Yasmin Garcia

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmin Garcia
"I went in as a first timer and everyone was super nice and respectful! Luis was very patient with me and helped me along the way making sure I was extremely happy. I definitely recommend this office 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Kylie Play

Kylie Play

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Play
"Excelente, exactamente Perfecto"
Profile photo of Rosa Fuentes

Rosa Fuentes

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Fuentes
"Kelly Schumacher & her team !! Luis morales was very helpful explained me everything so i could understand thank you. Everyone is super helpful and reliable."
Profile photo of Yanira Bolivar

Yanira Bolivar

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanira Bolivar
"Luis and his team are the premier agency in this area, in my opinion. He is a highly skilled and knowledgeable agent and a true professional. Thank you for your good work and taking care of me in a good timely manner. You are the best agent ever!"
Profile photo of Alisa McCullough

Alisa McCullough

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa McCullough
"I'm definitely impressed with the team in this office always a quick response whenever I have a question. Had the pleasure of speaking to Liz Velasquez who was patient and helped me with my issue. Thank you Liz"
Profile photo of MimA

MimA

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MimA
"Very nice staff Luis and Kelly are very helpful and very easy transition thanks to them"
Profile photo of George Mickus

George Mickus

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Mickus
"Cynthia was most helpful in suggesting my options for a recent fender scrape repair. She was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mallory Rettig

Mallory Rettig

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Rettig
"Roberto provided excellent guidance as I am a first time driver and made the entire experience easy and affordable. Would definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Senay Parkan

Senay Parkan

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Senay Parkan
"Fast, knowledgeable and efficient!"
Profile photo of Vic Bathija

Vic Bathija

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vic Bathija
"Kelly and the staff are great. They go above and beyond for their clients. Kelly personally is always very responsive even on vacation and weekends."
Profile photo of Mike A. Malul

Mike A. Malul

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike A. Malul
"I have been with state farm for about 2 years and they have a great service and easy switch out when I got my new car Keep it up"
Profile photo of Fernando Navas

Fernando Navas

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Navas
"All the people at state farm are a pleasure to talk with"
Profile photo of Andrea Rettig

Andrea Rettig

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Rettig
"Roberto Garcia at the State Farm in Huntington went above and beyond to provide me with the lowest possible rates. He kept in constant via email and has made the transition to State Farm auto insurance seamless. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Kris Pelaez

Kris Pelaez

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Pelaez
"I have always had good experiences dealing with Kelly Schumacher and State Farm, even when the experience could have been horrible or was precipitated by something horrible, like an accident. Whenever I have questions, they are answered very quickly. Thank you."
Profile photo of Snoop Johnson

Snoop Johnson

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Snoop Johnson
"I spoke to Roberto and he took his time and explain the policy to me And he answered all my questions thanks again"