Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Schumacher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Schumacher

4.9 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen M

Stephen M

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raquel Perodin

Raquel Perodin

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and informative when I was switching from Allstate."
Profile photo of Takats Gyorgy

Takats Gyorgy

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and responsiveness! I'm always able to quickly and effectively take care of what I need."
Profile photo of Bruno Recchia

Bruno Recchia

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and extremely friendly. I didn’t feel like I was being pushed or influenced into something that wasn’t for me. Luis helped me by explaining everything and being transparent."
Profile photo of Victoria Sabatino

Victoria Sabatino

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Dominic Safina

Dominic Safina

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm was exactly the insurance resource I needed. Excellent communication, expert advice, in tune with competitors rates, and in turn won our business. This agency in particular continues to impress us and we plan to be long term customers!"
Profile photo of David Brown

David Brown

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Brown offered great service, full explanation and patience. I am considering State Farm insurance. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Chinyere Emole

Chinyere Emole

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Noseda

Stephanie Noseda

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with Katie who helped in making the switch from Allstate as easy as possible. I wish I had done it sooner!"
Profile photo of Eric Klein

Eric Klein

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an A+ experience working with Jiminique. She made my switch to State Farm smooth and easy. Would recommend this office to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jeremy Arndt

Jeremy Arndt

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service provided by good people! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Amanda Bernstein

Amanda Bernstein

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were extremely helpful, professional, and nice. It was a pleasure working with them."
Profile photo of Toni-Ann M

Toni-Ann M

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just switched to State Farm with the help of Jiminique. She was patient with all of my questions, insightful and made for a smooth transition. Looking forward to continuing business with SF."
Profile photo of steven leon

steven leon

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and wonderful customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Charles Venable

Charles Venable

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, excellent service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Vincent Garcia (SmilingFlounder)

Vincent Garcia (SmilingFlounder)

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very kind and knowledgeable staff. I spoke with a worker named Chase who was able answer all my questions. Definitely a good team."
Profile photo of Serra C

Serra C

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chase was really professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Schrane Vernard

Schrane Vernard

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I always receive great service in a timely manner. Never takes days to get a call back. I highly recommend this State Farm office. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Karen Skala

Karen Skala

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office has great costumer service. The staff is incredibly resourceful and reliable. Katie has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Brandi Barasch

Brandi Barasch

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Everyone seemed to be beyond knowledgeable on what they were talking about and even managed to make it understandable for me. Wonderful experience and insurance company, wouldn’t trust anyone else and definitely referring friends."
Profile photo of Osvaldo Cruz

Osvaldo Cruz

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are such a joy to work with. I just began doing business with them and I can honestly say that I am so glad that I did! I am so happy to use The Kelly Scumacher State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Elias Cusato

Elias Cusato

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly"
Profile photo of Rani Nimblette

Rani Nimblette

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and concise service! All my questions were answered and needs met! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for insurance for my family!"
Profile photo of Lulu Richard

Lulu Richard

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great price, very helpful and makes the transfer very easy. Highly recommend."